my gift to my mentor and colleague

recently I did many exercises on preserved flowery wreaths, and gave them as presents to my friends.

in a tea meeting I had shared, great time full of warmth; with Alice my mentor in first job on my career path, and Chelsea my team-player; 28 years ago.

what a special time to meeting again!

they loved my work and feed me back immediately after hanging the wreath at home, feeling so sweet and blissful.

alice

chelsea

Flower wreath makes a perfect gift,
its presents beauty, happiness and emotion.
Its great for any celebration,
its a gift but always writing my heart.
It can be given, this gift of verse,
as a special loving.

Poem makes a wonderful expression,
its presets thoughts, friendship and memory.
Its brighten any occasion,
its a gift but always telling our mind.
It can be given, this gift of song,
in a sincerely sharing.

Leave a Reply

