special order from dearest mentor

Ms SS Choy, my life mentor; she was my teacher in my college days but we then had more and more precious time shared after I graduated from college.

She always supports and loves my jewelry designs even when I was just in beginner time; and not hard to see her wearing in those my works any other casual days.  I guess this is what real supportive and appreciative means; lovely her.

She asked me earlier a night why she hasn’t received any pandora styled bracelet yet, that she found both my affiliate Crafty Sue and I started to have those styles, she admires and place me a very special private order that I have no way to say cannot.

She wants to have gold rush + sweet mandarin color tone plus a little softy pink.

小雪老師是我亦師亦友的人生老師,她對我在飾物上的設計一直很支持;就由我只不過剛開始亂拼亂玩的時代開始。很多作品,她都喜愛,而且不難在她日常課堂中看到她很認真的配戴著;對她這份愛戴,自然難於筆墨形容。

上次見她,她問我何不送她 JEWCLAY 新嘗試的潘多拉小珠手環;她喜歡,想也要一套。對於這樣的要求,我當然也歡喜不已。

她說:「我想要淡金、啡、甜橘子柑,最好配一點柔柔的粉。」看我可有成就出這個甜美豐盛的色組啊?

DSC_2390DSC_2391

12886_10152869675026896_7627734951916140543_n

Leave a Reply

